With a Little Help from My Friends

Released: 1969


Song Title Video Lyrics Price Buy It
1 Feeling Alright
2 Bye Bye Blackbird
3 Change In Louise
4 Marjorine
5 Just Like A Woman
6 Do I Still Figure In Your Life
7 Sandpaper Cadillac
8 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
9 With A Little Help From My Friends
10 I Shall Be Released
11 The New Age Of Lily
12 Something's Coming On